Skip to content
Find Cloud Security

Palo Alto Networks Cortex Cloud pricing (2026): what is published

Palo Alto Networks Cortex Cloud

paloaltonetworks.com

Categories described6 of 6
CNAPPYes
CSPMYes
CWPPYes
CIEMYes
DSPMYes
Vulnerability managementYes
AgentsAgentless + agent
Clouds namedAWS, Azure, GCP, OCI, Alibaba
Code scanningYes
AI securityYes
FedRAMPNot stated
Air-gappedNot stated
On-premisesNot stated
Open sourceNone named
Public priceNot published

* Not found on the pages we read; it may exist. Facts as the vendor states them on its own pages and marketplace listings, read September 2026, checked 3 Nov 2026. Not a measure of how well anything works.

What price is published?

Not published. The Cortex Cloud page offers only a demo request. CNAPP is included at no additional cost for Cortex Cloud Runtime Security customers.

Source: Cortex Cloud posture management, read .

What the other 8 vendors publish

Frequently asked questions

Does Palo Alto Networks Cortex Cloud publish its prices?

Not published. Not published. The Cortex Cloud page offers only a demo request. CNAPP is included at no additional cost for Cortex Cloud Runtime Security customers.

Where are prices for Palo Alto Networks Cortex Cloud published?

Cortex Cloud posture management: https://www.paloaltonetworks.com/cortex/cloud/cloud-security-posture-management. Not published. The Cortex Cloud page offers only a demo request. CNAPP is included at no additional cost for Cortex Cloud Runtime Security customers.