Skip to content
Find Cloud Security

Upwind pricing (2026): what is published

Upwind

upwind.io

Categories described6 of 6
CNAPPYes
CSPMYes
CWPPYes
CIEMYes
DSPMYes
Vulnerability managementYes
AgentsAgentless + agent
Clouds namedAWS, Azure, GCP, OCI
Code scanningYes
AI securityYes
FedRAMPIn progress
Air-gappedNot stated
On-premisesNot stated
Open sourceNone named
Public priceMarketplace listing

* Not found on the pages we read; it may exist. Facts as the vendor states them on its own pages and marketplace listings, read September 2026, checked 3 Nov 2026. Not a measure of how well anything works.

What price is published?

No price on upwind.io. AWS Marketplace, 12-month contract: Upwind Cloud Security Platform $30,000.00 and Upwind Managed Detection and Response 24/7 Service $6,000.00; the unit basis is not described in our notes. 24-month and 36-month contracts are listed as saving up to 8% and 11%.

Source: AWS Marketplace: Upwind Cloud Security Platform, read .

What the other 8 vendors publish

Frequently asked questions

Does Upwind publish its prices?

Marketplace listing. No price on upwind.io. AWS Marketplace, 12-month contract: Upwind Cloud Security Platform $30,000.00 and Upwind Managed Detection and Response 24/7 Service $6,000.00; the unit basis is not described in our notes. 24-month and 36-month contracts are listed as saving up to 8% and 11%.

Where are prices for Upwind published?

AWS Marketplace: Upwind Cloud Security Platform: https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-ff3am62vjukrw. No price on upwind.io. AWS Marketplace, 12-month contract: Upwind Cloud Security Platform $30,000.00 and Upwind Managed Detection and Response 24/7 Service $6,000.00; the unit basis is not described in our notes. 24-month and 36-month contracts are listed as saving up to 8% and 11%.