Skip to content
Find Cloud Security

Sysdig Secure pricing (2026): what is published

Sysdig Secure

sysdig.com

Categories described6 of 6
CNAPPYes
CSPMYes
CWPPYes
CIEMYes
DSPMYes
Vulnerability managementYes
AgentsAgentless + agent
Clouds namedAWS, Azure, GCP, OCI
Code scanningPartly
AI securityYes
FedRAMPNot stated
Air-gappedNot stated
On-premisesNot stated
Open sourceFalco
Public priceMarketplace listing

* Not found on the pages we read; it may exist. Facts as the vendor states them on its own pages and marketplace listings, read September 2026, checked 3 Nov 2026. Not a measure of how well anything works.

What price is published?

No list prices on its own site; CNAPP licensing is based on the number of hosts. AWS Marketplace (Sysdig Cloud Security and Observability), 1-month contract: CNAPP Enterprise $72.00 per unit per month; the unit is not described in our notes. 12-month contracts are listed as saving up to 17%.

Source: AWS Marketplace: Sysdig Cloud Security and Observability, read .

What the other 8 vendors publish

Frequently asked questions

Does Sysdig Secure publish its prices?

Marketplace listing. No list prices on its own site; CNAPP licensing is based on the number of hosts. AWS Marketplace (Sysdig Cloud Security and Observability), 1-month contract: CNAPP Enterprise $72.00 per unit per month; the unit is not described in our notes. 12-month contracts are listed as saving up to 17%.

Where are prices for Sysdig Secure published?

AWS Marketplace: Sysdig Cloud Security and Observability: https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/prodview-of3ndsfqn2cwc. No list prices on its own site; CNAPP licensing is based on the number of hosts. AWS Marketplace (Sysdig Cloud Security and Observability), 1-month contract: CNAPP Enterprise $72.00 per unit per month; the unit is not described in our notes. 12-month contracts are listed as saving up to 17%.